Thursday, 13 October 2016

Vote for Corrie! National Television Awards 2017

The longlist has been announced in this year's National Television Awards. 

Those nominated on the longlist from Coronation Street are as follows:

Faye Brookes as Kate Connor

Serial Drama Performance
Kym Marsh as Michelle McDonald
Jane Danson as Leanne Battersby
Ben Price as Nick Tilsley
Jack P Shepherd as David Platt
Helen Worth as Gail Rodwell
Conor McIntyre as Pat Phelan

Serial Drama
Coronation Street

The awards take place on January 20, 2017 at the O2 in that London and will be hosted by Dermot O'Leary. If you'd like to go you can buy tickets here.

Voting closes on Sunday 23rd Octoberat 11pm.

Vote here! Vote now! Vote Corrie!

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Download our free App | Visit

Coronation Street: The Official Colouring Book
Available now!

Please read our advice for leaving comments on the Coronation Street Blog

All original work on the Coronation Street Blog is covered by a Creative Commons License

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

There sure seems to be a lot of awards going on. I love how the entertainment industry is always patting them selves on the back.

Our Top 10 Blog Posts in last 7 days (automatically updated)