Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Voting closes today at 12 noon - National Television Awards 2013

Voting cloes at noon TODAY, Wednesday 23 January, in the National Television Awards. 

Vote here

Categories to vote for Coronation Street are:

Best Soap (aka Serial Drama)
Serial Drama Performance - Alan Halsall (Tyrone) or Michelle Keegan (Tina)
Newcomer - Natalie Gumede (Kirsty)

Follow the Coronation Street Blog on Twitter and Facebook

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Huh? Alan Halsall, absolutely. Michelle Keegan? Hello? What, is NTA tired of giving her sexiest whatever? Good heavens, she's hardly Best Serial Drama Performance actor.

You might also like...