Monday, 21 October 2013

Inside Soap Awards 2013 - red carpet arrival pics

The Inside Soap Awards 2013 are taking place this evening, Monday 21 October at The Ministry of Sound in that London.

All the Corrie winners are listed here.

We already know that Michelle Keegan, Corrie's Tina McIntyre, has won the Sexiest Female award. However, Michelle won't be at the awards ceremony. She tweeted today that she was busy filming in Manchester and couldn't attend.

Those cast members who are at the awards show will be pictured below as and when they arrive.  We'll have all the winners for you later tonight.  All pics copyright ITV Corrie via twitter @itvcorrie

You can follow the awards feed live on the Inside Soap magazine website.

Here's Georgia May Foote, who plays Katy Armstrong.

Here's Tisha Merry, who plays Steph.

Here's Charlie Condou, who plays Marcus Dent, with Georgia May Foote.

Here's Cherylee Houston, who plays Izzy Armstrong.

You can follow us on Twitter @CoroStreetBlog and Facebook: CoronationStreetBlog

Creative Commons Licence
All original work on the Coronation Street Blog is covered by a Creative Commons License


Frosty the Snowman said...

Who is Steph?????

Zagg said...

Exactly! I was thinking the very same thing. Who the heck is Steph?

Anonymous said...

Katy's friend.

You might also like...