Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Vote for Corrie! National Television Awards

Voting has opened in the National Television Awards and you can vote for Coronation Street in the following categories.

Best Serial Drama
Coronation Street

Best Serial Drama Performance: 
Barbara Knox (Rita Tanner)
Chris Gascoyne (Peter Barlow)
Lucy Fallon (Bethany Platt)
Mikey North (Gary Windass)
Connor McIntyre (Pat Phelan)
Debbie Rush (Anna Windass)

Best Newcomer
Rob Mallard (Daniel Osbourne)

You can also vote for your top TV Moment this year so far. 

The awards will be shown live from The O2 London on 23rd January 2018.

Vote here.

Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook 

Please read our advice for leaving comments on the Coronation Street Blog
All original work on Coronation Street Blog is covered by a Creative Commons License

No comments:

You might also like...