Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Inside Soap Awards 2012: Last week to vote for Corrie

Voting's only open for the next few days in this year's Inside Soap Awards 2012.

When voting in all catergories closes this Sunday, the awards will reopen for voting in the category of Best Soap only.  So if you haven't yet voted for your Coronation Street favourites,  VOTE HERE

Here's the lisst of those nominated from Coronation Street in this year's awards:

Best Actor: Chris Fountain, Chris Gascoyne or Alan Halsall (Peter Barlow, Tommy Duckworth, Tyrone Dobbs)
Best Actress: Jane Danson, Alison King, Michelle Keegan (Leanne Barlow, Carla Connor, Tina McIntyre)
Best Young Actor: Alex Bain, Elle Mulvaney (Simon Barlow, Amy Barlow)
Best Newcomer: Natalie Gumede, Lisa George (Kirsty Soames, Beth Tinker)
Funniest Male: Simon Gregson, Malcolm Hebden (Steve McDonald, Norris Cole)
Funniest Female: Patti Claire, Katy Cavanagh (Mary, Julie Carp)
Best Bad Boy: Chris Gascoyne, John Michie (Peter Barlow, Karl Munro)
Best Bitch: Kate Ford, Paula Lane (Tracy Barlow, Kylie Platt)
Sexiest Male: Chris Fountain, Ryan Thomas (Tommy Duckworth, Jason Grimshaw)
Sexiest Female: Michelle Keegan, Cath Tyldesley (Tina McIntyre, Eva Price)
Best Soap: Corrie, of course

Follow the Coronation Street Blog on Twitter and Facebook


Anonymous said...

The actress who plays Katy is sexier then both Michelle Keegan, Cath Tyldesley combined.

Anonymous said...

Where's the lamest storyline of the year award? What? Too many to list I'd expect.

You might also like...