Gritty sagas by Corrie blog editor Glenda Young, published by Headline. Click pic below!

Friday, 23 October 2009

Video: Roy and Hayley on ITV's This Morning

Fans of Coronation Street's Roy and Hayley can view David Neilson and Julie Hesmondhalgh on ITV's This Morning programme where they talk about their new Romanian adventure. Click here to view.

Sorry, Canadian and overseas fans, this is an ITV video which means only people in the UK can view it. It's a real shame, I know, as many overseas fans would love to watch the itv.com videos too.

No comments:

GRITTY SAGAS BY CORRIE BLOG EDITOR GLENDA YOUNG, PUBLISHED BY HEADLINE. CLICK PIC BELOW!

You might also like...