Gritty sagas by Corrie blog editor Glenda Young, published by Headline. Click pic below!

Tuesday, 30 October 2012

More pics: Alison King and Chris Gascoyne back filming at Corrie

For fans of Alison King and Chris Gascoyne, as Carla Connor and Peter Barlow on Coronation Street, there are mor pictures of them back on the cobbles filming. 

Have a look here.

Follow the Coronation Street Blog on Twitter and Facebook

2 comments:

Frosty the Snowman said...

Ha that picture makes her look like a ventriloquist with her dummy. ?

Anonymous said...

Oh thanks for posting!

Alison King looks divine!

Personally, I wish they were coming back sooner. Although at least Corrie is starting to improve.

GRITTY SAGAS BY CORRIE BLOG EDITOR GLENDA YOUNG, PUBLISHED BY HEADLINE. CLICK PIC BELOW!

You might also like...

GRITTY SAGAS BY CORRIE BLOG EDITOR GLENDA YOUNG, PUBLISHED BY HEADLINE. CLICK PIC BELOW!